Real Estate Investment Consulting

HUNDREDS OF OPTIONS, TOWNHOUSES, VILLAS, FOR ANY TASTE

North Cyprus Investments YOUR RELIABLE INVESTMENT PARTNER!

Europeans have long been investing in real estate in North Cyprus. It began from the time of the colonization of Cyprus by Great Britain in the 1890s.
The influence of British culture is also evident today: left-hand traffic, English is the official language, as is Turkish (in Northern Cyprus). Charm influence of the great British culture is catchy in everything. This and the local Anglican Church and the legacy of charming colonial architecture.
And let the British pounds sterling, unofficially, but still the main unit of account of the real estate business. Yes, and pay unts can be in any store and restaurant.
Of course, the division of Cyprus in 1974 (the reasons for this are contradictory, and each of the parties to the confrontation has its own position) of the development of the real estate market has undergone a decline.
However, nowadays, after the official decision of the European Court of Justice in 2010 on recognizing the activities of the Real Estate Commission, which made compensation payments to the Greeks who left the northern part of the island, huge investment flows again flowed from the European Union and side of Turkey.
These events completely changed the image of the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus as a territory of instability, the "gray zone". Today, Northern Cyprus is one of the most dynamic developing republics in terms of increasing real estate sales.
The presence of foreign multimillion-dollar investments raised the rating of investors' confidence in the reliability of investments.
The expected capitalization of real estate in North Cyprus is 10-15% per year. This means that a purchased apartment or villa, especially in the coastal zone, will give the investor the opportunity to earn money on rent, receiving a monthly guaranteed income, and make a considerable profit in the event of resale of the acquired property after several years.
And the main factor in this business is that with all the profitability, liquidity and increase in the value of the property itself, now it is also a low base value of the property itself.
Here we offer our customers real prices, without embellished and hidden payments, guaranteed income with a rate much higher than other companies offer.
Due to the fact that large global banking institutions were not involved in the process of lending to developers who are building new real estate, there is almost no recession in North Cyprus, but on the contrary, there is a steady increase in macroeconomics.
This is quite a rare phenomenon for the European space as a whole.
In addition, after the recent crisis of the financial systems of Greece and South Cyprus, investors, who had previously considered South Cyprus more attractive, reoriented and began to massively invest in North Cyprus real estate. After all, Northern Cyprus does not fall into the so-called "Eurozone", and life in the North of the island is much cheaper as well as the real estate itself.
Now Northern Cyprus is a territory beyond possibilities, a dynamically developing republic with a stable macroeconomy, a functional legal system and a pleasant climate.
The UN and the European Union are stimulating the possible unification of the two parts of Cyprus. And this stirs the interest of investors, because whatever the configuration of a possible merger could be, there will be a definite sharp jump in the growth of real estate value.
Contact our contact manager for detailed information on investment opportunities at
North Cyprus.
Also follow our news on Facebook, sign up for our WEBINARS and get a free consultation.

FREE SUMMARY TOUR

PARK RESIDENCE - LONG BEACH
We have created for you a cozy warm place!
Passion for life on the sandy beach, buzzing lifestyle in the city center and an excellent investment opportunity - all under one roof, this is our new project Long Beach Park Residence.

The Long Beach Park Residence by Noyanlar Group will add a new view of the Long Beach coastline! The project is located just 200 meters from the sandy beach of Long Beach. We are pleased to offer you an apartment overlooking the sea with spacious balconies, designed in accordance with modern architectural trends.

You will have a high-quality lifestyle in the center of Long Beach Park Residence, which has indoor and outdoor pools, walking paths, green areas, a fitness center and special golf courses. This is the best model of tradition, which was presented with its architecture, which offers you barbecue areas, recreation areas, which you can spend your time with joy and balconies to enjoy the natural view.

We are pushing the limits of living life to a new level with our new project in the cradle of Long Beach. The project consists of multi-purpose stores and 550 apartments. The project allows you to have access to variable flat options such as a studio, 1 bedroom, 2 bedrooms and 3 bedrooms, extensive closed areas and balconies, as well as a variety of high-quality entertainment, restaurants, sports and wellness facilities.

This luxury hotel is located just 2 minutes ’walk from Long Beach. It offers you a complete family vacation with a wide range of amenities.

ROYAL LIFE RESIDENCE
Little more than just a complex
We are expanding the horizons and offer a completely new project on the coast of Long Beach, which will turn your view of life in the complex. The Royal Life Residence consists of commercial premises and 500 studio and one-bedroom apartments, which set new standards for quality of life, along with its unique location, extraordinary nature, leisure areas and much more.

The Royal Life Residence is located just 100 meters from the golden beach of Long Beach, which gives you an excellent opportunity to meet the sunrises from the balcony of your apartment every morning and gives you the feeling of a life-long rest. Together with the adjacent territory and recreation areas, every detail in the complex is thought out in accordance with your wishes!

Only in the Royal Life complex you can enjoy the extraordinary taste of dishes of our restaurant, while your child actively spends time on the playground or in the pool with water slides. Golden Beach is just 5 minutes walk from the complex.

Royal Life Residence offers you an ideal opportunity to invest in the future and provides a wide range of commercial alternatives for your business, gathered under one roof and equipped with a reliable security system: a grocery supermarket, a cafe, a restaurant, a bank, a pharmacy, a massage room, a sauna, and many others. opportunities for your social activity. Royal Life Residence is the right choice for an unforgettable vacation that can last forever.

Our projects are still the most sought after in the Long Beach area. The Group of Companies continues to develop new projects, focusing on the satisfaction of our customers.

Stable profit of 12% per year and receiving Residence permit at real estate investing.
Objects offered by us costing from £ 34,000 are located in the best resort areas of the island, and with the purchase are offered advantageous plans of interest-free installments *.

Profit when renting apartments.
At the time of handing over the keys, you as the owner of the apartments can transfer them to the North Cyprus Investments office. We competently provide the administration of the property of our clients who become equity participants in the apartment hotel. Profit is distributed among all participants and does not depend on the seasonality or frequency of rental apartments.

Investors are offered a standard installment plan * payments:
• 30% of the cost at the conclusion of the contract.
• 30% of the cost when the object is ready, receiving the keys.
• 40% of the cost within 24 months (in equal parts) after receiving the keys.

When buying a studio apartment 47sq.m from £ 34,000, in a complex PARK RESIDENCE we offer a special installment plan *:
• £ 1 000 deposit at the conclusion of the contract.
• 30% of the cost in equal parts until March 2019.
• 30% of cost in equal installments prior to commissioning, December 2021.
• 40% of the cost in equal parts for 30 months after receiving the keys.

During the free study tour you have the unique opportunity to visit the under construction and showrooms of finished residential complexes, see the most important infrastructure facilities on which the development of the region depends. During the tour you will feel the features and flavor of island life. Get acquainted with the culture and customs, visit historical sights. Golden sand beaches stretch for miles along the coast, and it is a 5-minute walk from the villa. Mediterranean cuisine and the freshest fruits will surprise you with quality and prices.

Our

PROJECTS

WE RECOMMEND

New

Famagusta

  • September 21, 2018
  • Agent

    North Cyprus Investments

Studio in the Park Residence complex

Famagusta

Rooms
0+1

£ 34,000.00

For sale

New

Famagusta

  • September 24, 2018
  • Agent

    North Cyprus Investments

Apartment 1 + 1 in the luxury complex Renaissance Residence

Apartment 1 + 1 in the luxury complex Renaissance Residence

Rooms
1+1

£ 92,000.00

For sale

New

Kyrenia

  • September 24, 2018
  • Agent

    North Cyprus Investments

Apartments Aqua 1 + 1 in the complex Royal Sun Residence

Long Beach, Iskele

Rooms
1+1

£ 35,000.00

For sale

en_USEnglish
ru_RUРусский en_USEnglish

Консалтинг по инвестициям в недвижимость

СОТНИ ВАРИАНТОВ АПАРТАМЕНТОВ, ТАУНХАУСЫ, ВИЛЛЫ, НА ЛЮБОЙ ВКУС

North Cyprus Investments ВАШ НАДЕЖНЫЙ ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЙ ПАРТНЕР!

Европейцы уже давно вкладывают свои инвестиции в недвижимость на Северном Кипре. Это началось еще со времен колонизации Кипра Великобританией в 1890-х годах.
Влияние британской культуры очевидно и в наши дни: левостороннее движение транспорта, английский – официальный язык, так же как и Турецкий (на Северном Кипре).  Шарм влияние великой Британской культуры уловим во всем. Это и местная Англиканская Церковь и наследие чарующей колониальной архитектуры.
А британские фунты стерлингов пусть неофициально, но все же основная расчетная единица бизнеса недвижимости. Да и рассчитаться унтами можно в любом магазине и ресторане.
Конечно же разделение Кипра в 1974 году (причины тому противоречивы, и у каждой из сторон противостояния своя позиция) развития рынка недвижимости претерпевало спад.
Однако в наше время, после официального решения Европейского Суда в 2010 году о признании деятельности Комиссии по недвижимому имуществу, которая проводила компенсационные выплаты грекам, покинувшим северную часть острова, в развитие инфраструктуры острова вновь полились огромные потоки инвестиций, как со стороны Евросоюза, так и со стороны Турции.
Эти события полностью изменили имидж Турецкой Республики Северный Кипр как территории нестабильности, «серой зоны». На сегодня Северный Кипр одна из наиболее динамических развивающихся республик по объёмам увеличения продаж недвижимости.
Присутствие иностранных многомиллионных инвестиций повысило рейтинг уверенности инвесторов в надежности инвестиций.
Ожидаемая капитализация недвижимости на Северном Кипре 10-15 % в год. Это означает, что купленная квартира или вилла, особенно в прибрежной зоне, даст инвестору возможность зарабатывать как на ренте, получая ежемесячный гарантированный доход, так и получить немалую прибыль в случая последующей через несколько лет перепродажи приобретённой недвижимости.
А главным фактором в этом бизнесе является то, что при всей рентабельности, ликвидности и прироста стоимости самой недвижимости, сейчас это еще и невысокая базовая стоимость самой недвижимости.
Здесь мы предлагаем нашим клиентам реальные цены, без приукрашенный и скрытых платежей, гарантированный доход со ставкой гораздо выше чем предлагают другие компании.
В связи с тем что большие глобальные банковские институции не были вовлечены в процесс кредитования застройщиков, которые строят новую недвижимость, на Северном Кипре практически не бывает рецессии, а наоборот наблюдается стабильный рост макроэкономики.
Это довольно редкое явление для Европейского пространства в целом.
К тому же, после того как в недавние годы финансовая система Греции и Южного Кипра претерпели кризис, инвесторы, которые ранее считали Южный Кипр более привлекательным, переориентировались и стали массово вкладывать именно в недвижимость Северного Кипра. Ведь Северный Кипр не попадает в так называемую «Еврозону», и жизнь на Севере острова гораздо дешевле так же как дешевле сама недвижимость.
Сейчас Северный Кипр это территория сверх возможностей, динамично развивающаяся республика со стабильной макроэкономикой, функциональной правовой системой и приятным климатом.
ООН и Евросоюз стимулируют возможное объединение двух частей Кипра. А это подогревает интерес инвесторов, ведь какая б ни была конфигурация возможного объединения, произойдет однозначный резкий скачек роста стоимости недвижимости.
Связывайтесь с нашим менеджером по указанным контактам для получения детальной информации об инвестиционных возможностях на
Северном Кипре.
Так же следите за нашими новостями на Facebook, записывайтесь на наши ВЕБИНАРЫ и получайте бесплатную консультацию.

БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ОЗНАКОМИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ТУР

PARK RESIDENCE – LONG BEACH
Мы создали для вас уютное теплое место!
Страсть к жизни на песчаном пляже, жужжащий образ жизни в центре города и отличная инвестиционная возможность – все это под одной крышей, это наш новый проект Long Beach Park Residence.

Отель Long Beach Park Residence от Noyanlar Group добавит новый вид на побережье Лонг-Бич! Проект находится всего в 200 метрах от песчаного пляжа «Лонг-Бич». Мы рады предложить вам апартаменты с видом на море с просторными балконами, спроектированными в соответствии с современными архитектурными тенденциями.

У вас будет высококачественный образ жизни в центре Long Beach Park Residence, в котором есть крытый и открытый бассейны, пешеходные дорожки, зеленые зоны, фитнес-центр и специальные зоны для гольфа. Это лучшая модель традиций, которая была представлена ​​с ее архитектурой, которая предлагает вам зоны барбекю, зоны отдыха, которые вы можете потратить на свое время с радостью и балконами, чтобы насладиться естественным видом.

Мы подталкиваем пределы жилой жизни к новому уровню с нашим новым проектом в колыбели Лонг-Бич. Проект состоит из многоцелевых магазинов и 550 квартир. Проект позволяет вам иметь доступ к переменным плоским вариантам, таким как студия, 1 спальня, 2 спальни и 3 спальни, обширные закрытые зоны и балконы, а также разнообразные качественные развлечения, рестораны, спортивные и оздоровительные места.

Этот роскошный отель расположен всего в 2 минутах ходьбы от Лонг-Бич. Он предлагает вам полноценный семейный отдых с широким спектром удобств.

ROYAL LIFE RESIDENCE
Немного больше, чем просто комплекс
Мы расширяем горизонты и предлагаем совершенно новый проект на побережье Лонг Бич, который перевернет Ваше представление о жизни в комплексе. Резиденция Роял Лайф состоит из коммерческих помещений и 500 квартир студий и квартир с одной спальной комнатой с видом на море, и устанавливает новые стандарты качества жизни, вместе с его уникальным расположением, необыкновенной природой, зонами досуга и многим другим.

Резиденция Роял Лайф расположена всего в 100 метрах от золотистого пляжа Лонг-Бич, что дает Вам прекрасную возможность каждое утро встречать рассветы с балкона Вашей квартиры и дарит ощущение отдыха длиною в жизнь. Вместе с прилегающей территорией и зонами отдыха, каждая деталь в комплексе продумана в соответствии с Вашими пожеланиями!

Только в комплексе Роял Лайф Вы можете насладиться необычайным вкусом блюд нашего ресторана, пока Ваш ребенок активно проводит время на детской площадке или в бассейне с водными горками. Золотистый пляж находится всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от комплекса.

Резиденция Роял Лайф предлагает Вам идеальную возможность инвестировать в будущее и предоставляет широкий выбор коммерческих альтернатив для Вашего бизнеса, собранных под одной крышей и оборудованных надежной системой безопасности: продуктовый супермаркет, кафе, ресторан, банк, аптека, массажный кабинет, сауна, а также множество других возможностей для Вашей социальной активности. Резиденция Роял Лайф – это правильный выбор для незабываемого отдыха, который может длиться вечно.

Наши проекты по-прежнему являются самыми востребованными в районе Лонг Бич. Группа Компаний продолжает разрабатывать новые проекты, ориентируясь на удовлетворение запросов наших клиентов.

Стабильная прибыль от 12% в год и получение ВНЖ при инвестировании в недвижимость.
Предлагаемые нами объекты стоимостью от £34 000 находятся в лучших курортных зонах острова, а при покупке предлагаются выгодные планы беспроцентной рассрочки*.

Прибыль при сдаче апартаментов в аренду.
В момент передачи ключей, Вы как владелец апартаментов можете передать их в управление компании North Cyprus Investments. Мы компетентно обеспечиваем администрирование собственности наших клиентов, которые становятся долевыми участниками в апарт-отеле. Прибыль распределяется среди всех участников и не зависит от сезонности или частоты сдачи апартаментов в аренду.

Инвесторам предлагается стандартный план рассрочки* платежей:
• 30% стоимости при заключении контракта.
• 30% стоимости при готовности объекта, получении ключей.
• 40% стоимости в течении 24 месяцев (равными частями) после получения ключей.

При приобретении квартиры студии 47кв.м от £34 000, в комплексе PARK RESIDENCE мы предлагаем специальный план рассрочки*:
• £ 1 000 депозит при заключении контракта.
• 30% стоимости равными частями до марта 2019.
• 30% стоимости равными частями до сдачи объекта, декабрь 2021.
• 40% стоимости равными частями на протяжении 30 месяцев после получения ключей.

Во время бесплатного ознакомительного тура Вам доступна уникальная возможность посетить строящиеся и шоурумы готовых жилых комплексов, увидеть важнейшие инфраструктурные объекты, от которых зависит развитие региона. Во время тура Вы почувствуете особенности и колорит островной жизни. Познакомитесь с культурой и обычаями, посетите исторические достопримечательности. Пляжи с золотым песком простираются на километры вдоль берега, и это в 5 минутах ходьбы от виллы. Средиземноморская кухня и свежайшие фрукты приятно удивят качеством и ценами.

Наши

ПРОЕКТЫ

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ ПОСМОТРЕТЬ

New

Famagusta

  • Сентябрь 21, 2018
  • Agent

    North Cyprus Investments

Студия в комплексе Park Residence

Famagusta

Комнат
0+1

£34,000.00

For Sale

New

Famagusta

  • Сентябрь 24, 2018
  • Agent

    North Cyprus Investments

Апартаменты 1+1 в роскошном комплексе Renaissance Residence

Апартаменты 1+1 в роскошном комплексе Renaissance Residence

Комнат
1+1

£92,000.00

For Sale

New

Kyrenia

  • Сентябрь 24, 2018
  • Agent

    North Cyprus Investments

Апартаменты Aqua 1+1 в комплексе Royal Sun Residence

Long Beach, Iskele

Комнат
1+1

£35,000.00

For Sale

ru_RUРусский
en_USEnglish ru_RUРусский